Share Enrich Support

One of the things that sets Eton School apart from other school is the strength and commitment of our community. Together we teach and honor the whole child. Together we join the students in the passion and the process of lifelong learning. Together we share our strengths, enrich their education and support all students.

Sharing Strengths

We are fortunate to have a rich resource of talent and dedication within our community. Tapping into this resource is essential to a wide range of school activities and events.

Parents can get involved as room parents and as active participants in the Eton School Parent Council (EPC). Through EPC there are numerous opportunities throughout the year to help organize and staff school functions including the Cultural Fair, the the Eton Community Gala and the Spring Fling.

Enrich Education

There are many different opportunities for enriching education, such as driving on field trips or sharing with your child’s class about a special cultural holiday. These situational needs should be pursued directly with classroom teachers. Those with a special expertise/profession, or access to specialized resources and services through work or elsewhere, can often make important contributions to a classroom or to school wide needs that emerge over time.

Support Students

Every time you donate a gift, donate your time, or donate to the Annual Fund, you are supporting our students. The lasting effects of your support continues for many years beyond the donation date and is demonstrated in the faces of the students.

One important way of supporting students is through you participation in our Annual Fund. All of our faculty and staff, and Board of Trustees participate in the Annual Fund. This shows their dedication to the school's program and most importantly to the students that attend.

Get to know us by looking around our site. It is a great way to see your generosity in action.

June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30