Share Enrich Support

One of the things that sets Eton School apart from other school is the strength and commitment of our community. Together we teach and honor the whole child. Together we join the students in the passion and the process of lifelong learning. Together we share our strengths, enrich their education and support all students.

Sharing Strengths

We are fortunate to have a rich resource of talent and dedication within our community. Tapping into this resource is essential to a wide range of school activities and events.

Parents can get involved as room parents and as active participants in the Eton School Parent Council (EPC). Through EPC there are numerous opportunities throughout the year to help organize and staff school functions including the Cultural Fair, Family Game Night, and the Eton Community Celebration.

Enrich Education

There are many different opportunities for enriching education, such as driving on field trips or sharing with your child’s class about a special cultural holiday. These situational needs should be pursued directly with classroom teachers. Those with a special expertise/profession, or access to specialized resources and services through work or elsewhere, can often make important contributions to a classroom or to school wide needs that emerge over time.

Support Students

Every time you donate a gift, donate your time or donate to the Annual Fund, you are supporting our students. The lasting effects of your support continue for many years beyond the donation date and are demonstrated in the faces of the students.

One important way of supporting students is through participation in our Annual Fund. All of our faculty and staff and Board of Trustees participate in the Annual Fund, which shows their dedication to the school's program and most importantly, to the students that attend.

Get to know us by looking around our site. It is a great way to see your generosity in action.

October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2