Eton School Calendars & Registrations

School & Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4

Specialized Calendars

Register for Summer Program

Pre-elementary Montessori Camp (Age 3-Kindergarten) 

Students may register for one or more weeks. Payment is due at the time of registration. When Summer Montessori camps are full, a wait list is started and openings are filled in the order of placement on the wait list. Questions? Please email MontessoriSummerCamp@etonschool.org.

Under the Ocean! 

Let's explore amazing ocean life! Summer Montessori Camp students discover fun facts about the deep blue ocean and sea creatures with enrichment activities including art and crafts, stories, music, cooking, gardening, sewing, and science experiments. Both indoor and outdoor activities presented in a rich Montessori learning environment! Register for one or more weeks. 

Class 1: June 24–28     Class 2: July 1–5 (closed July 4)

Class 3: July 8–12         Class 4: July 15–19

Class 5: July 22–26       Class 6: July 29–August 2

Hours: Full Day: 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. | Half Day: 9:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. or 12:15 to 3:00 p.m.

Weekly Tuition: Full Day $425 | Half Day $305 | Due with registration. No refunds after June 1.

Lower Elementary Montessori Camp (Grade 1-3 in 2019-2020 Academic Year) 

Where in the World? 

Come join the adventure into the Lower Elementary Montessori classroom and explore where you live. Enjoy a variety of academic enrichment activities throughout the day including Language Arts, Mathematics, Cultural Studies, and Art. The week provides a valuable orientation to Eton’s Lower Elementary program. 

Week: August 12-16 (If by June 30, less than 5 full day students are registered, then class will be canceled.) 

Hours: Half Day 9:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. or 12:15 to 3:00 p.m. | Full Day 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. 

Tuition: Half Day $330 | Full Day $450 | Due with registration. No refunds after June 1. 

Pre-elementary Summer Clubhouse (Age three and age four by September 1, 2019)

During the weeks when Pre-elementary Montessori camp is not in session*, Clubhouse is limited to 60 students. For weeks with Pre-elementary Montessori Camps,** Clubhouse is only available to students who are attending the camp. 

*Full or Partial Day Options for Weeks Without Pre-elementary Montessori Camps 

June 17–2 | August 5–9 | August 12–16 | August 19–23 
Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. 

**Before and After Camp Care for Weeks With Pre-elementary Montessori Camp 

June 24–28 | July 1–5 (Closed July 4) | July 8–12 | July 15–19 | July 22–26 | July 29–August 2 
Hours: 7:30 a.m. until the start of Montessori Camp and after Montessori Camp until 6:00 p.m. 

Rates: $11.00 per hour in half-hour increments. There is an additional charge of $2.00 per minute per child after 6:00p.m. 

Location: Mezzo Building 

Grades K-8 Summer Clubhouse (2019-2020 School Year Grade)

Grades K-8 Clubhouse (childcare) offers flexibility to parents by providing the option for either full day, half day, part of day, or before/after class and camps. 

Full or Partial Day Options: June 17 through August 23 (Closed July 4) 

Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. 

Rates: $11.00 per hour in half-hour increments. There is an additional charge of $2.00 per minute per child after 6:00p.m. 

Location: Main Building 

Clubhouse Registrations

RSVP for Meetings and Events

Thursday, August 29, 2019 4th Grade Parents IslandWood Parent Meeting

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Grade 4 Parent Information Evening and Potluck

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Grade 5 Parent Information Evening and Potluck

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Pre-elementary Parent Information Meeting

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Lower Elementary Parent Information Evening

Thursday, September 12 Middle School Parent Information Evening and Potluck

Saturday, September 21, 2019 Cultural Fair (12-3 p.m.)

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 EPC Learning Event (with Short Business Meeting)

Monday, October 7, 2019 Upper Elementary Curriculum Night

Thursday, October 10, 2019 Pre-elementary Curriculum Night

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Lower Elementary Curriculum Night

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 EPC Learning Event (with Short Business Meeting)

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Lower Curriculum Night

Calendar Tools

Search Calendars

 

 

Date Range
-

Select Calendars

 

 

  • Calendars