Educating the whole child and honoring the diversity of each individual from
Pre-elementary (age 3) through Grade 8.


The definition of leadership comes with a very specific way of measuring results. The measure is the distance of the journey—whether they've made it and how far they've come.

Bill Shore, The Cathedral Within

Since 1978, an exceptional group of passionate leaders have guided Eton School's journey. Starting with only two classrooms and three employees, the school has grown to more than 13 classrooms and over 60 employees. From its beginnings as a for profit school with the founder as the owner, it has advanced to a nonprofit school with a Board of Trustees. More importantly, every step along the way, the leadership is both passionate and dedicated to the students with a focus on keeping education both relevant and dynamic.

Eton School Foundation Board of Trustees

Supports the mission of the school and is responsible for financial oversight and strategic vision.

Board of Trustees

President: Viki Dragich

Vice President: Peter Roppo

Treasurer: Judi Hoskins

Secretary: Minnu Kotha

Beth Bazley

Karl Dehmer

Bridget Horne (Eton Parent)

Nasreen Shamsuddin

Ex Officio Members

Russell Smith, Head of School

Meredith Atkins, Eton Parent Council President


Trustee Emeriti

Diana Butler

Vibhas Chandorkar

Bob Frangooles

Carol O'Donnell

Phil Rourke


Founder and Head of School Emerita

Patricia M. Feltin

Eton School Administration

Head of
Eton School  
Dr. Russell Smith
Head of School
Kris Meyer Gaskins
Financial Officer
Jason Mallon
Director of
Admissions and Enrollment Management  
Sonja Everson
Director of
and Marketing
Alice McNeer
Director of
Monica Maling