Educating the whole child and honoring the diversity of each individual from
Pre-elementary (age 3) through Grade 8.

Educating the whole child and honoring the diversity of each individual from
Pre-elementary (age 3) through Grade 8.

Full Calendar

May 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 1
Parentcalendaricon2 Art Walk Entries Due & Drop Off Schedule
-
Clubhouse, Main Arrival, Mezzo Arrival and Casa 207
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Epc@ First Thursday Coffee
-
Fri, May 5
Etoncone2 Spring Fling
-
Main Building
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Tue, May 9
Etoncone2 Lower Elementary New Parent Meeting
-
Main Building
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
Etoncone2 Pre-elementary New Parent Meeting
-
Mezzo Building
Fri, May 12
Admissionicon2 New Students Visit Grades 1-3
-
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Etoncone2 Eton School @ the Seattle Mariners
-
Safeco Field
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Etoncone2 STEM Fair
-
Casa Building
Etoncone2 Lower Musical: Seussical
-
Redmond High School Performance Center
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Etoncone2 Grade 8 Presentations
-
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4

Choose Calendars to View

  • Calendars

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
Powered by Finalsite