Educating the whole child and honoring the diversity of each individual from
Pre-elementary (age 3) through Grade 8.

Faculty Directory

Eton students through the eyes of the faculty...

Pre-Elementary

Pre-elementary Teachers

Ms. Susan Baccellieri

Ms. Susan Baccellieri

Teacher - Mezzo C
Mrs. Holly Fleming

Mrs. Holly Fleming

Teacher - Mezzo 3
Mrs. Madeline Lee

Mrs. Madeline Lee

Teacher - Mezzo 4
Miss Michelle Lee

Miss Michelle Lee

Teacher - Mezzo 3
Ms. Lynette Oshiro

Ms. Lynette Oshiro

Teacher - Mezzo 1
Mrs. Sudha Vaghul

Mrs. Sudha Vaghul

Teacher - Mezzo A
Ms. Kalsom Wali

Ms. Kalsom Wali

Teacher - Mezzo B

Lower Elementary

Lower Elementary

Lindsey Farmer

Lindsey Farmer

Teacher - Room 1
Miss Angela Kim

Miss Angela Kim

Teacher - Room 3
Mrs. Julie Sauvage

Mrs. Julie Sauvage

Teacher - Room 5
Ms. Ashley Sewell

Ms. Ashley Sewell

Teacher - Room 4

Amelia Sherritt

Enrichment Teacher - Visual Arts

Upper Elementary

Upper Elementary

Ms. Sonja Everson

Ms. Sonja Everson

Teacher - 4th
Mr. Pete Kashevarof

Mr. Pete Kashevarof

Teacher - 5th
Ms. Sadie Reitz M.Ed.

Ms. Sadie Reitz M.Ed.

Teacher - 4th

Middle School

Middle School

Marjie Butler

Marjie Butler

Teacher - 6th Social Studies, PE TEacher
Laura Moore

Laura Moore

Teacher - Math & Science
Susan Walker

Susan Walker

Teacher - Language Arts & Social Studies

Specialists

Specialists

Mrs. Marjie Butler

Mrs. Marjie Butler

Teacher - 6th Social Studies, PE TEacher
Anne Gaskins

Anne Gaskins

Enrichment Teacher - Latin
Mr. Kevin Gilfillan

Mr. Kevin Gilfillan

Enrichment Teacher - Physical Education
Mr. Kevin Glatt

Mr. Kevin Glatt

Enrichment Teacher - STEAM
Ms. Poppy Louthan

Ms. Poppy Louthan

Enrichment Teacher - Librarian
Ms. Enid Mendez Flores

Ms. Enid Mendez Flores

Enrichment Teacher - Spanish
Mrs. Mary Springer

Mrs. Mary Springer

Enrichment Teacher - Music & Performing Arts

News

September 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30

Powered by Finalsite