Educating the whole child and honoring the diversity of each individual from
Pre-elementary (age 3) through Grade 8.

Educating the whole child and honoring the diversity of each individual from
Pre-elementary (age 3) through Grade 8.

Faculty Directory

Eton students through the eyes of the faculty...

Pre-Elementary

Pre-elementary Teachers

Ms. Susan Baccellieri

Ms. Susan Baccellieri

Teacher - Mezzo C
Mrs. Holly Fleming

Mrs. Holly Fleming

Teacher - Mezzo 3
Mrs. Madeline Lee

Mrs. Madeline Lee

Teacher - Mezzo 4
Miss Michelle Lee

Miss Michelle Lee

Teacher - Mezzo 3
Ms. Lynette Oshiro

Ms. Lynette Oshiro

Teacher - Mezzo 1
Mrs. Sudha Vaghul

Mrs. Sudha Vaghul

Teacher - Mezzo A
Ms. Kalsom Wali

Ms. Kalsom Wali

Teacher - Mezzo B

Lower Elementary

Lower Elementary

Lindsey Farmer

Lindsey Farmer

Teacher - Room 1
Miss Angela Kim

Miss Angela Kim

Teacher - Room 3
Mrs. Julie Sauvage

Mrs. Julie Sauvage

Teacher - Room 5
Ms. Ashley Sewell

Ms. Ashley Sewell

Teacher - Room 4

Upper Elementary

Upper Elementary

Ms. Sonja Everson

Ms. Sonja Everson

Teacher - 4th
Mr. Pete Kashevarof

Mr. Pete Kashevarof

Teacher - 5th
Ms. Sadie Reitz M.Ed.

Ms. Sadie Reitz M.Ed.

Teacher - 4th

Middle School

Middle School

Marjie Butler

Marjie Butler

Teacher - 6th Social Studies, PE TEacher
Laura Moore

Laura Moore

Teacher - Math & Science
Susan Walker

Susan Walker

Teacher - Language Arts & Social Studies

Specialists

Specialists

Mr. Clay Blankenship

Teacher - Visual Arts
Mrs. Marjie Butler

Mrs. Marjie Butler

Teacher - 6th Social Studies, PE TEacher
Anne Gaskins

Anne Gaskins

Teacher - Latin
Mr. Kevin Gilfillan

Mr. Kevin Gilfillan

Teacher - Physical Education
Mr. Kevin Glatt

Mr. Kevin Glatt

Teacher - STEAM
Ms. Poppy Louthan

Ms. Poppy Louthan

Teacher - Librarian
Ms. Enid Mendez Flores

Ms. Enid Mendez Flores

Teacher - Spanish
Mrs. Mary Springer

Mrs. Mary Springer

Music & Performing Arts

News

April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6

Powered by Finalsite